Writing

Friday Fiction Monthly Link Up

Regular followers of my blog will know that I publish a Friday Fiction post every week. Except that is, on the odd occasion when I’m not feeling inspired enough or I’ve been taking a break.

This is one of those weeks, but I’m here anyway to remind you that NEXT WEEK is the first Friday of the month and that means it’s my link up week. So, I will publish my Friday Fiction post as normal and I invite you to join me with your own fiction posts. You can include poetry, prose or even a review of a book you’ve recently read. The important thing is that you join in and share your work.

I only do this once a month, on the first Friday, so it would be great to see you there. Don’t forget to spread the word by sharing this post and grabbing my badge to add to your own post so that others can find this linky.

Looking forward to next Friday.

Nikki Young Writes
3 thoughts on “Friday Fiction Monthly Link Up

Leave a Reply

